Transhumanist Fitness Program – optimizing your body & brain

by Hank Pellissier

Longevity and Brain Enhancement are the two primary ambitions of transhumanists, according to a survey conducted two years ago. This indicates that the “average transhumanist” is strongly motivated to keep his-or-her physical body and mental cognition in tip-top condition. These desires would be, it seems, even more emphasized in tranhumanists who were 55+ years old.

I am 62 – an age considered “old” by many – but I recently “resurrected my strength” using a combination of old-fashioned hard work + new-fangled technology. In only 2 months I became stronger than I’ve ever been in my life, and I wasn’t weak when I was young: I was a varsity wrestler in high school, at 168 pounds.

How is the Old Hank “stronger”? A detailed description is here.

About basicrulesoflife

Year 1935. Interests: Contemporary society problems, quality of life, happiness, understanding and changing ourselves - everything based on scientific evidence. Artificial Intelligence Foundation Latvia, http://www.artificialintelligence.lv Editor.
This entry was posted in All Posts, Happiness and Quality of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

